NASCOLA Logo
Calendar of Events
Loading data, please wait
Calendar of Events
4th Biennial Summit of the Thrombosis and Hemostasis Societies of North America
Marriott Marquis Hotel
:
From Thursday, March 8, 2018 To Saturday, March 10, 2018
:
San Diego
:
:
From Saturday, November 11, 2017 To Saturday, November 18, 2017
:
California
:
:
From Saturday, November 11, 2017 To Saturday, November 18, 2017
:
Saturday, November 11, 2017
:

4th Biennial Summit of the

Thrombosis & Hemostasis Societies of North America

March 8-10, 2018 | Marriott Marquis | San Diego, California
THSNA Pre-Summit Workshop Day: March 7

 

Registration now open!  Early registration deadline is October 31, 2017

Registration

 
THSNA 2018 registration NOW OPEN
:
From Thursday, March 8, 2018 To Friday, March 10, 2017
:
:
:
From Monday, November 13, 2017 To Monday, November 20, 2017
:
:
:
From Monday, November 13, 2017 To Monday, November 20, 2017
:
Monday, November 13, 2017
:

Registration is now open for THSNA 2018. Early registration deadline is October 31, 2017.

For more information and to register: http://www.thsna.org/2018/registration.php

 
The Global Summit on Best Practices in Preanalytics
Charlotte, NC
:
From Monday, October 23, 2017 To Thursday, October 26, 2017
:
Charlotte
:
:
From Friday, May 19, 2017 To Sunday, May 21, 2017
:
North Carolina
:
:
From Friday, May 19, 2017 To Sunday, May 21, 2017
:
Friday, May 19, 2017
:
 
ISTH 2017 Congress
International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH)
:
From Saturday, July 8, 2017 To Thursday, July 13, 2017
:
The CityCube Berlin and Messe Berlin Exhibition Gr
:
:
From Friday, December 30, 2016 To Sunday, January 1, 2017
:
Berlin, Germany
:
:
From Friday, December 30, 2016 To Sunday, January 1, 2017
:
Friday, December 30, 2016
:
At the ISTH 2017 Congress, thousands of the world’s leading experts on thrombosis, hemostasis and vascular biology come together to present the most recent advances, exchange the latest science and discuss the newest clinical applications designed to improve patient care.



Through an extensive lineup of educational sessions, poster and oral communications, state-of-the-art lectures, medical industry exhibits and professional networking opportunities, the Congress promotes important scientific discourse and advancement. 



​For more information, visit the ISTH website at  http://www.isth2017.org/about.html